Home / Page

Loading Events

Events for April 3, 2018

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

12:00 pm

Los Angeles: Tour of the Getty Research Institute

April 3, 2018 @ 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm EDT

The Los Angeles Warburg Chapter tour and luncheon of the Getty Research Institute with Professor Thomas W. Gaehtgens, Director.  There is a $10 charge for members and a $20 charge for nonmembers to attend this event. RSVP here by March 27. Prof. Thomas W. Gaehtgens is Director of the Getty Research Institute. Previously, he was...

Find out more »

6:00 pm

Phoenix: Cyber Security Challenges Need a Global Approach

April 3, 2018 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm EDT

The Phoenix Warburg Chapter will host a discussion and reception with Quirin Bendl, Director of Cybersecurity and Digital Policy at VdTUV.  There will be a $15 charge to attend. RSVP here by March 30.  Quirin Blendl is currently the Director of Cybersecurity and Digital Policy at VdTUV (Association of TUVs). Previously, he worked for the...

Find out more »
+ Export Events